I Love Girl Party’s

Our Party (pun intended) has many factions;

Girls day out, Girls road trips, Girls vacations, Moms night out, Women’s Conferences, Hen do’s, Kitchen Top Up’s, Girls Christian Union’s etc.

At these meets we talk;

  • About how naive, hormonal, dramatic we all can get and laugh it off
  • About how analytical, calculating, creative, supportive we are
  • About our countless, never ending trials and tribulations
  • About how to deal with it all
  • About how we are so damn strong!

I feel that whenever we get together it’s like Parliament day. We basically meet to discuss how to best run this World. Everybody knows we do, right!? Don’t answer that, it’s rhetoric.

I love girl parties because they remind women how much power they each have. But I hate it that when they end, it seems like the unions are temporarily dissolved. We even stop speaking to each other.

Don’t you think that the world deserves to continuously hear our voices? Heavens, yes they do!

Imagine a world in which we;

  • Implement all those ideas we discuss at our girl meets
  • Share all those relatable, empowering and inspiring stories with the members of the different factions
  • Go to war for each other
  • Are intentionally radical and cheer each other on!

This world would be so damn awesome if you ask me.

I am preaching the gospel of SISTERHOOD which I have defined as,

Loyalty and support among women who are dedicated to uplifting other women.

I strongly believe that all we need to do, to raise the woman’s voice is to unite. When we stop discouraging each other, back-biting and all that, we show the World who we truly are. A force to be reckoned with. It will take women with self- love and respect for her kind to hear me. If you are her, I have a challenge for you.

In this month of August (Women’s month). Join my movement and help change the perception of women in this era.

  • Let’s show them our worth
  • Let’s speak out, LOUDER until our voices, all of them are heard
  • Let’s all be FEMINISTS!

#UpliftASister

Today, not tomorrow, Forever

One thought on “I Love Girl Party’s

Add yours

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started